New Release and Giveaway: Buyer Beware

Today is the release day for Diane Vallere’s Buyer Beware, the second book in her Style & Error series!

buyerbewareOut-of-work fashion expert Samantha Kidd is strapped. But when the buyer of handbags for a hot new retailer turns up dead and Samantha is recruited for the job, the opportunity comes with a caveat: she’s expected to find some answers. The police name a suspect but the label doesn’t fit. Samantha turns to a sexy stranger for help, but as the walls close around her like a snug satin lining, she must get a handle on the suspects, or risk being caught in the killer’s clutches.

Diane will be hosting our Facebook chat today, where the question is this: How much do nostalgia and familiarity play into your choices of books to read?

She has kindly agreed to give a digital copy of this fabulous mystery to one lucky participant.  Please visit the chat and leave a comment to enter.

Congratulations, Diane!

4 thoughts on “New Release and Giveaway: Buyer Beware”

  1. Congrats, Diana! Is this the second in the series? I am so far behind on so much that I despair of ever catching up (especially since the hubby has told me I can’t buy anything new until I read what I already have – spoilsport!).

    Like

  2. Cynthia–Thank you! Samantha is definitely near and dear to my heart.

    Mary–Big fat bummer! Yes, this is book 2 in the series. And finally, I can get excited because it’s available across major platforms. Mysterista party time!

    Like

  3. I can’t wait to pick up a copy of this! It sounds like such fun. I’m fashion-challenged, but I love the concept. Congrats to you!

    Like

Comments are closed.